Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 06, 2004 - 10:44 p.m.
super-fun drunk-times

Yo Journal!

It's been another night with no entry! Ugh I hate how that happens.. I feel like I'm slipping! LOL I was always so good about writing every night. But I guess it doesn't matter.. as long as I don't totally neglect it!

Yesterday I woke up at 12:00, and called to see if I could get a haircut. I went at 1:30 for my haircut and then after that went to the bank to cash my check from work, and also from my Aunt for Christmas.

I went to Stop and Shop to buy Chocolate Chips so I could make cookies, and then I came home to make them. It was a fun experience. I think the cookies came out pretty well... not as good ask the ones I made with Kristen and Kristen, but they were alright.

At 9:00, Dan picked me up and we went to his friend Shawn's house to have a little drinking night! It was quite fun! First we played a game with cards, that was enjoyable. I didn't drink as much as I usually do...but that might be because I drank the first few rather quickly.

Anyway I felt like I got pretty drunk, It was good! LOL Always exciting! Dan and I got to sleep by.. umm.. actually.. I have no idea what time it was. We slept till about 7:30, then again till 11:30, and then again till 2!

It is now 1:54am, I took a break from Journaling to play Literati with Dan, and somehow three hours passed! LOL It was fun! He won all three games!

Well, back to my story... We woke up around 1:50 and then Dan helped Shawn type up a letter he had to write, and then we went to Burger King. My mom had tried to call me, and my phone was on silent..so she called Kristen and Kristen and Jen, ugh so crazy!

I got home around..umm..6? I think.. maybe? I watched some TV, did some things online, and ate dinner. Then I watched more Smallville, then 24.

The COUCH episode of Cosby was on tonight! YAY for that!

Alrighty, now that I'm done recapping the day, and it's 2am, I think I should try to get some sleep.

Some pics from yesterday!

Anyway, sleep time it is!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com