Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 17, 2004 - 6:19 a.m.
the best surprise ever!

HEY JOURNAL!!!

DAN CAME HOME AND SURPRISED ME THIS MORNING!!

IT WAS THE MOST AMAZING DAY EVER!!!!

I just got home, and it's 6:19am, so I PROMISE to fill in ALL the details tomorrow afternoon when I wake up! :)

Check back then! I need some sleeps now! :)

Goodnight. :) or Good Morning.
-------------------------------------

Okey dokey, So It's 1:35pm now, and although I had planned to sleep upintil about 3:00, somehow I just woke up on my own, and I'm not really tired... So I guess thats just a little crazy. LOL

So anyway, let's talk about yesterday!!!!!!� I wake up and go over to my computer, cause Dan and I had planned to play some Yahoo Games in the morning at 12:30, and then I was talking to my mom, and the phone rang, and it was Dan. He said that he was just starting up his computer and getting ready, and THEN HE RANG MY DOORBELL!!!!� I WAS SOO EXCITED!! It was the most amazing thing, him being HERE!!!! AHHHHHHH I was sooooo happy!!

We came inside and played a game of Disney Trivial Pursuit, and the questions were hard this time, we took a while to get finished� It was really fun, and the mom ordered a Pizza from patio and we consumed it.� Grandma and Grandpa got into a crazy convo with Dan.� They were talking for quite a while!� And my Grandpa even went down into the basement, and comes back with these police folders with all this information from when he was in the "Accident Investigation Squad" or something, to show Dan! It was so funny, they were so into it.� I was like "MOM, get him away from themmm!"�� After that we continued our game over Trivial Pursuit, and then we hung out in my room for a little while.�

Mikey came over with Aunt Regina cause they had been visiting the Trips, so they stopped here after they left.� I hadda drive my mom around the corner to pick up her car which had just been fixed, and Dan hadda go home for dinner, so we departed and I came back home, and ate cupcakes with Mikey. lol

I took a shower, ate dinner,� and hung around the house until we could figure out what to do for the evening.� When Dan was finished (at 9:00) he came over my house and we went to pick up Re.� We then drove randomly a bit because we were waiting for Jen B to finish Starbucks-ing with Lau, Lara, and James.� We decided to go to Starbucks, and I got a THC.� The people working there last night were insaneeee, they kept saying the craziest stuff!� Jackie and Matt were also at Starbucks with Jen B, and we stood there for a while talking, and then Jen was ready to leave, so we went back to her house for some Cranium action!

Jen, Re, Dan, and myself were there for a while before Jackie, Matt, and Lau showed up.� We watched a little of the Beginning of Babes in Toyland! (YEAH!!) and then the rest showed up.� I called Kristen McD and she said she was going to join us, and Pat came too.� We had quite the game of Cranium!� It was intense.� Dan and I came REALLY close to winning, but Jen, Re, and Lau won it.� (ACTUALLY..they had three people on their team, so maybe that's not a TRUE win..while the rest of us had only TWO people! Hmmmmm!) lol

When we were finished with the game, Dan, Re, Jen, and I watched the rest of Babes in Toyland, AMAZING, lol!� I love Jen's tape of it, too... because it's got all these crazy old commercials!� The commercials were amazing!� AND the NEWS WOMAN (Sue Simmons) was soooo ridiculous! I loved it!!! She looked like Anne from GUESS WHO?, which sparked us to play a game of Guess Who?� So fun!

We left Jen B's around 4:30, I think.. not really sure.� Dan and I hung out for a while more, and he also opened the stuff I got him for his Birthday! :)

We headed home at about 6am, and we stopped at 7-11!� Saltines!

Anyway, I had the most amazing day- it was sooo much fun, and the absolute best surpriseeeee!� It was soo great, words can not describe!

Alas, it is now 2pm, and I have to get something to eat for "breakfast" and then get ready to go to work at 4:30.� I can't believe I'm scheduled till 11:30, so late.� Oh well!!

Have a pleasant day!!!� :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com