Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 02, 2004 - 12:43 a.m.
SuperBowl XXXVIII

Journal-

Well, Today I woke up at about 11:00. I had to be at work at 12:30! I made my way to Best Buy, and worked my five hours without a break.

I was really hungry, so Adam lent me a dollar so I could go buy something out of the vending machine! I got cookies, and that helped to keep me going the rest of the time!

We had sooo many magazines today, and such a good PRP #! The first hour we had a 10.10% which is AMAZING! Then we dropped to a 6, which is still above average! It was good. Everything goes so much nicer when we're doing well! I covered appliances for 45 mins. It was the most stressful! I know nothing about dishwashers and refrigerators.. and people kept asking me questions! Ahhh Insanity! I was trying my best to answer questions. I sold a refrigerator though!! THAT WAS GOOD! Then a woman wanted a washing machine, and I had never used ROS before, so I hadda get someone else to do it. Now, I know how to do ROS though.. so I can do it myself... next time. IF there is a NEXT TIME. LOL!

I got out at 5:30. Came home, ate dinner.. MMM ROAST BEEF! Then I took a shower and prepared to go over to Jackie's to watch the Super Bowl! Allie made me stop at Starbucks and get her a Chocolate Brownie Frap, so I got myself a hot chocolate! Megan was there, woo! Yay for Megan and her discount!

I arrived at Jackie's and we watched the game.. It was quite fun! Jen, Allie, Matt, Brigid, Nicole, and someone named Dorothy (who I do not know) where there! It was quite the fun times, and I even got some pics, which are posted on the site, if you care to check them out!

I came home...and Dan and I talked on the phone for a bit, then came online! I am currently EXTREMELY exhausted from the day. I NEED to get to sleep.. and I have to be up at 9:45 so I can get to school on time tomorrow, so I'm gonna wrap it up and go to bed!

Have a pleasant noche!

Goodnight. :)

3days 14hours 56mins 55secs
WOO HOOOO!!! SO EXCITED, SO SOON! AMAZEMENT!!!!!!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com