Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 03, 2004 - 11:12 p.m.
one more day down, one busy day ahead

Hello Journal!

Tonight I'm gonna post my entry early and get it out of the way...

Today I had to get up early to go to Dr. Holubar's office for a checkup on the wisdom teeth situation. My appointment was for 9:30, and I arrived slightly before then. The recepcionist lady told me that I could go right in as soon as he arrived. Of course, being the ridiculous old man that he is.. he strolled in at 10:05! He was late for the consultation a few months ago too.. He's really a winner! Sheesh!

Anyway, he looked at me for a total of four minutes, he said everything looked fine, and that all was well! He asked when I was coming back for the other two, and I told him I had to check with my mom, and she'd call to make the appointment.. SO yeah, that's the plan.

I came home and had some time to kill before class, so I talked online for a bit, and also got some random things done. I went to my 12:50 class, and it was alright. The usual. I came home during the break, ate lunch, and packed up for going to visit DAN! WOOO!!

First off, I can't waittt! So extremely excited! Tomorrow at this time I'll be asleep, resting up so I can LEAVE at 4:30am!! WOOHOOOOOOO! So great!

Anyway, I got all my stuff together, and I think I'm pretty much set for leaving on Thursday morning!

I hadda get everything together today because tomorrow is going to be the most insanely busy day I've had in a long time.

I have to get up early for class, around 8:45! UGH! Then I have two classes, a break, and then another class. I have 1 hour to race home, get changed, grab something to eat, and get to work! AHHHH

I was thinking perhaps tomorrow would fly by becuase I'm going to be busy all day, and I was hoping that it would fly by, but somehow I have a feeling it's gonna drag on! I think it's gonna drag becuase first of all I'm sooooo extremely excited about seeing Dan, and I WANT the day to go by fast.. and whenever you're waiting for something it always goes slowly.. PLUS I have a lot of "boring class time" where I'm gonna be sitting there looking at the clock..WISHING it would go faster, and such! On top of that, I'm gonna be exhausted when I get to work... Then It'll be slow and boring.. at Best Buy. (I just have that feeling!) My only hope is that we get out early...cause I'm scheduled till 10:45, but I have a feeling that If we work hard, we can get done by 10:05 tops! I hope!

I also wanna buy the First season of Gilligan's Island at work tomorrow! It just came out today! So exciting!

Oh, and last night, I forgot to mention that I helped a lady put a Computer into her car at work, and she gave me FIVE dollars for helping her! SCORE!!! LOL I was like "Oh...you don't have to!" But she insisted! Woo for that! And that's not even my job... It literally pays to help out other departments sometimes!

Anyway, that was the rundown for tomorrow.

After I had my break today, I went back for my last class, the one with Rico's dad. We watched more of Blazing Saddles, and my FAVORITE part of the class, (Rico's dad passes around a paper, and has the class write any questions they have on it... and he starts off the NEXT class by answering the questions....) He says "Now, This was my favorite question....'DOES BARRY MANILOW KNOW THAT YOU RAIDED HIS WARDROBE?'" SO random!! Whoever wrote that on the question sheet.. so funny! He says, "Well...I was wearing a pretty nice suit last time...." and then goes on to say how he's lucky he doesn't have Barry Manilow's hair! LOL So insane! It seems like it'll be a fun class though!

Anyway, after class I came home and took a shower, then made some CDs for my lengthy drive! Then I finished my packing and such. I have everything all ready to go, and right outside my bedroom door! All I have to do is put it into the car tomorrow night! WOO!! After that, I ate some Spaghetti. Dan called me while I was eating, and then I called him back on the phone at work. We talked for like 2 hours! So great.. It only felt like 30 mins! lol!

I'm so hyper-excited... so off the wall! I just can't wait.... It's so soon! SO CLOSE.. The excitement is indescribable!

Alrighty, I'd better get to sleep now.. I have a long day ahead of me, and then THE TIME IS FINALLY HERE!!!!

Until tomorrow night... (which will probably be an early entry as well...)

Goodnight. :)

1day 9hours 53mins 4secs


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com