Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 17, 2004 - 11:30 p.m.
a pretty bad day, exhausted, and dying

Hey Journal!

Today was an all-around bad day, but it had it's ups and downs..

Allow me to explain. I woke up at 4am with a throbbing excruciating tooth pain! It has happend before, in this same area, but never this bad. I wasn't able to fall asleep...and I layed there until 5, and it was still killing me. I employed the use of some leftover Vicodin from my wisdom teeth. After 40 minutes, I felt like I was all better, and I fell right to sleep. Then I woke up a little later feeling very giddy, and I remember just laying in bed laughing and thinking crazy things. Then I fell asleep again.

Then, I woke up early (9:00) for my stupid review session for History. (The Final is on Thursday!) I wanted to get a lot of info so I could do well, but unfortunately I had a KILLER stomach ache.

Allow me to go back for one second... Dan and I went to Rico's Dad's office to see my grade for the final...and I got a 25. DAN also recieved a matching grade of 25.. AND HE'S NOT EVEN IN THE CLASS! Ugh, I should just give up.

Anyway, I was sitting in the review session, and I started to feel really sick. Kinda throw-up sick, so I had to leave. I went down to the History dept. lounge, and fell asleep on the couch! Dan took notes for me, Thank God. Now I have something to study!

Anyway, I planned on using tomorrow to sleep late and study for my Final on Wed...but...

I got home and no sooner had I been laying in my bed wathcing Meredith Viera's Millionaire, but Grandpa asked me to take him to the eye doctor. UGH! Anyway, I got up...sat at my computer and requested tickets to Super Millionaire this week with Regis.

I then took Grandpa to the office, but it was uncomfortable waiting in the office on the chair...so I left and layed in the back seat of the car. I put the silver Sun-Shade thing over me..to keep me cool? LOL And I fell asleep. Then grandpa FINALLY came out, and we came home. Ugh!

Then on the way home, I got a call from Unavailable. It was "Rebecca from SuperMillionaire" She wanted to call to confirm my ticket requests! YAY me! Anyway, she did and I did and it was fun.

I have three tickets to Millonaire tomorrow! Anyway, that was the only good part of my day! I then spent time trying to find someone to come with me to go see the show, and then I watched Judge Judy, and tired to fall asleep again.

My mom made me go to the dentist tonight, even though I was supposed to be at work, and that annoyed me. I went to the Dentist and he said that there was nothing wrong, and that it was probably a nerve. Ugh! Great..nothing fixable.

Anyway, I then went to Best Buy at 6:30. It was, luckilly, slow. It wasn't so bad that I was late.

I worked with Adam, Andrea, and Felix. We got done pretty fast, and it was a nice slow fun night. I was on fire tonight, four PRP's, (Three of which were PS2's! YEAH! and one KEYBOARD!!! WHO EVER GETS THOSE!!! HA!) Then I got three RewardZones and a Mag! I felt happy. It was very good.

Anyway, I think we closed with a pretty high number tonight! :)

Then Andrea drove me home from work, and I watched some SuperMillionaire and ate Dinner. I can't wait to see millionaire tomorrow! AHHHH SO EXCITING!

Anyway, I must go because my head hurts and I'm absolutely exhausted now. I need sleep. Desperately! And I have to get up early tomorrow to skip my review session for my final and to take a train to see super mill. (Not to say that isn't fun exciting and amazing, but I'm jsut so gross-feeling now. I needa feel better tomorrow.)

And to make it worse...I called to make a haircut appt, and I was told that Pat won't be back for DAYS!! And my hair is a FRO! Ugh!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com