Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 01, 2004 - 12:44 a.m.
"Memorial Day" or "Cranium Fun"

Hola Journal!

Today was a crazy day!

I woke up early and went to work at 10:15. I worked until 5:30..and worked with Roger and Andrea, and Gina, and the like. It was memorial day, so we got paid time and a half, yummy sums of money! yay! I wish I had worked more! LOL

Anyway, It went by really fast, and I went to Target for Pizza on my lunch break. I love having lunch breaks, they make the day go by sooo much faster! On my break I sat in the Hub and talked to Mel, and Ivan and such.

There was a commercial on TV about this guy who was obsessed with his Label maker, and so I told Mel that I was obsessed with mine, I think she thought I was a little crazy! ahhh! lol

Anyway, after work I came home and rested up. I watched/played some Jeopardy with mother, and watched Wheel, too. WHISK BROOM! YEAH! I got that puzzle and was yelling it at the screen. It was the bonus.

_ _ I _ _    _ _ O O _

Around the House
See...Would you have gotten that!?

Anyway, after that I took a shower and waited for Re to pick me up! We went to 7-11 and got slurpees...EXCELLENT CONSISTENCY! :)

I got some Linden's cookies, and Kristen got Famous Amos, in a different container! LOL

Then we went to Dan's and played four games of Cranium with Re and Robby. It was very fun and we were the champions! :) Team Winner for now! And maybe forever!

Anyway, tomorrow I have work at 1:45. I need to get some sleep NOW! Kristen is working till three, so we will have some overlap there! So exciting! :) YAY! lol.

Alrighty...im exhausted, feel sooo tired, have a sore back, and feel like it's hard to breathe... i think I'm falling apart! Blah! Sleepy time now..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com