Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 18, 2005 - 12:03 p.m.
"insufficient funds" or "at home cafe"

Hey Journal!

Today I wanted to recap my events from yesterday! Unfortunately I was too tired last night to report on them when I got home!

I went to work today from 7-3, and I was running a little early, so I stopped at McDonald's for some breakfast. I got to work, and the day went by pretty fast. Debbie didn't come in until 10:45, because she had a doctor's appointment. Jackie didn't come in today, so I was a little sad cause I wanted to give her the card reader for the pictures.

Lunches were good.. chicken fingers. I also printed more coupons for the golf shop. After work, I came home, and shortly after that, Dan came to collect me. We went to his house for a bit, then to the mall to get a new shirt.

Next, we met up with Kristen McD at Friendly's. We ate ice cream, and Stephen was our waiter. Oh joy.

After that, we went to this bar in West Islip to see her brother's band. It was so funny on the way there. We were looking for an ATM and just, the most random things kept happening.. From missing the exit, to the ATM having no money in it, to the seedy ATM we finally found.. wow.. it was an experience.

We luckily arrived just as his band started, and we go tot see most of it. He's really crazy with that guitar.. his fingers moved so fast... like I have never seen before. lol!

So after that, we went back to Dan's, went to Blockbuster, and then back to watch a movie.

We went home around 2:00.. and that was that.

Today we are going to go to Kings Park day, and then who knows what! Check back later for an update!

Adios for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com