Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 07, 2006 - 9:17 p.m.
"catching up with prison break"

Hey Journal!

Today is a relaxing day... I feel like I've been on the go for the past few days, and know that I probably will be again for the next few... so I was happy to spend today catching up!

I got to work today and started off the day as usual. I tried to install SBM on Steve's computer, but it didn't work, so he is just going to use the one on Bill's computer. I updated the virus scan, and then had a nice leisurely morning. Dan's brother came to work today and Debbie and I put him to work getting brochures ready for mailing.

We watched Rosie's third entrance on The View. I took pictures today, and for lunch I ate my soup and watched Card Sharks. The girl I liked lost today, but she played against that crazy Hawaiian lady from yesterday, TEMI was her name.. it was funny. She actually beat TEMI, but she lost to a man.. I think his name was Ron, but I guess that's irrelevant since it's a 20 year old game show.

Toward the end of the day it was a little busier because Diane was showing me some stuff for while she's away. Today was her lazy day of work before her Wedding on Saturday and then her Honeymoon! How exciting for her!

I departed at 5 and got home at about 5:30. Dan got Mets tickets today from his boss at work, so he asked if I wanted to go, but as I said, I was really looking forward to a relaxing night, and on top of that, I had no change of clothes for afterwards, so that really wouldn't have worked very well!

I got home and got some pictures set up for my website, some of the pics I've taken over the past few weeks. I have been lagging in putting them online. However, I can't actually put them up right now, because as I mentioned a few days ago.. Fojin.com might be going down for a while...in the next week or so.. So I'm refraining from making any changes since I last backed it up. You see.

Anyway, I ate dinner and hung around the house. I did some stuff online, and also cleared my Desktop off.. it was SOOO cluttered with random useless icons.

Then I took a shower and watched Prison Break from this Monday! It was a pretty good episode.. I just really want to know what's gonna happen.. It's like.. I CANT'T WAIT to find out more. I wish this show was two hours long. Every commercial I was so happy that I could Fast Forward it, I couldn't wait to get back to the show.. Not that anything REALLY substantial happened today, but still I was interested.

Hmm....Well, That's about all for tonight... Now I'm just sitting here doing this and planning on an early night for bed. I'm gonna play a game online.. not sure what yet, but I want to do something fun!

Tomorrow is work.. It's FRIDAY and PAYDAY, which is always exciting! Then It's off to Six Flags at 2:00. Leaving work early, get a head start on my weeekend! However, that will be immediately followed by Diane's wedding on Saturday and then hopefully a relaxing day on Sunday! lol

Alrighty... until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com