Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 18, 2007 - 8:00 p.m.
"day off from work" or "the closer premier"

Hey Journal!

Yes, it's an early Journal night tonight, but I plan on being in bed at 10:00 on the dot, so I have to hurry things along!

Today I took the day off from work in hopes of accomplishing some things, and I think I did a pretty good job. I got up at 6:45... of course earlier than I usually do for work, and dropped my car off with Dan at Vinny's. They weren't open yet, but we got bagels and then I dropped Dan off at work, and then went back to give them my keys and explain the problem with the rear window. Ooo. Rear Window.

Anyway, after that I came back and went to sleep for about an hour and a half. When I woke up, I ate breakfast, and realized that there was a Closer marathon on TNT! Ahhhh! I was so excited that today is the Season Premier of The Closer, and this just pushed me over the edge. Alas, I had a lot to do, so I didn't get to watch much of it. I did, however, Tivo a few of the episodes. I love that show.

I washed off one set of blinds....they were dirty and gross, so I soaked them in the bath tub like the others.

I then cleaned up the bedroom, and went to meet Dan for lunch. My car was "ready" so we picked it up. They needed to order a part, so I have to bring it back another day this week to get it fixed. Anyway, we went to a pizza place for lunch. After that, I went to Staples and bought a 3-Hole Punch and a little cork board strip, and my mom called me, and conveniently she needed a disk, so I bought it for her while I was there!

I then came home, did some random stuff, and then went over to my house to get more clothes and items to bring here. I threw out a lot of crap from my closet, and organized some other stuff, and then went over to Dan's softball game.

I watched the game, and I went to the bathroom, and the bathroom was the creepiest and scariest bathroom in the world. It was something out of a horror movie with this creepy orange light inside, and the smell, and the way the door slammed behind you. The sign, "Gentlemen" on the door. Ick.

I got home and took a shower, and then Kyle XY was on at 8. What a good show, I love it. Then Dan arrived home and he had some dinner, and then we watched the premier of The Closer on TNT! Great showww! :) :)

Okay... I must get to bed now!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com