Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 22, 2007 - 11:09 p.m.
"old westbury house"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 11:30 and had some cereal and watched TV.

Dan decided he wanted to go to the Old Westbury Gardens today, so we left at about 12:15 and headed there.  It was really nice.  I had never been there before...  They have an old house there, that has been preserved exactly as it was, and it was really really nice!

We took a tour of the house, and the old lady who gave the tour was very fun!  There were stupid kids who kept talking to their parents during the whole thing, really loud.  I can't stand that... because they were being rude and talking when the lady was talking.  lack of attention span.

Anyway, the house was really amazing, and then we went out to walk around the gardens.  The place is HUGE and there are so many different gardens.  It's a really cool place!

After we departed there, we went to Panera.  We had some lunch, and then drove a little bit in the wrong direction, before turning around and heading back!

On the way back we went to my house to drop off the beach umbrella.  We had borrowed it last time we went to the beach, but forgot to return it, and my grandma was in need of it tomorrow.

I took a little more crap from my house, and then we came home.  We watched some TV and rested for a while.  Then we went to Target to get some necessities, and then watched the Game show "Without Prejudice" on GSN.  I had a pretzel and some Tea and Fruit Juice, and now I must get ready for bed.

I really don't feel good, I have a headache and my stomach doesn't feel right. :(  I hope I'm not getting sick!  Blah!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com