Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 01, 2007 - 10:02 p.m.
"bring back the real sarah"

Hey Journal!

Well, look at that.. It's October. It feels like just yesterday that I was amazed that August was coming to an end and that the summer was over! How crazy, Where did September go!?

Anyway, this morning I got up and went to work, and when I got there, I started working on installing the new router/firewall. It came last week, but I waited till today to install it because I needed to take the entire network offline, so I figured a Monday would be better, when they really don't need to registers all that much.

I shut everything down, and it didn't take too long to get it up and running. :)

The rest of the day was spent split between two projects. #1 was the large Membership Deposit billing that went out today. The next payment for all the members' deposits is due on November 1, so we sent out the invoices today. How exciting. I had to do the whole stuffing and labeling and sealing thing cause Debbie was out today. Then, I had to do the inventory with Jackie, converting her numbers to get them ready to be put into the computer, and then entering them with her.

So, that was all that really went down at work today.

I got home around 5:30 and went online for a little bit. Dan came home and ordered a Pizza, and we consumed. I did some Rosetta Stone, and then it was time for Prison Break! Woo. I liked tonight's episode, most especially because Michael didn't get into any wild trouble. I can't believe that Lincoln was so close to Sarah and his son, and they got away! How crazy. Oh, and a few little things that pissed me off. #1, the picture of Sarah that they kept showing, the Polaroid that Michael had... IT KEPT CHANGING. One time she had hair over her face, then the next she didn't, and then back again. Very weird continuity problems. AND THEN it REALLY bothers me that Sarah isn't really Sarah. :( I need her to come back, she can not be gone forever. She's the best, I loved her so much... That voice when she was talking on the phone was NOTHING like hers. So sad.

Anyway, after that I took a shower and got ready for bed!

Now I must go sleep... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com