Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 22, 2007 - 1:27 a.m.
"dave and busters"

Hey Journal!

Today was FRIDAY! Woo Hoo! I got up this morning and got ready for work, and off I went. Work went by quickly today... I made two trips to DHL today which was kinda annoying, and NO, I still don't have my package.

I ordered a Grilled Cheese for lunch, and finally remembered to use a fork to eat it, cause I sit at my desk and eat, and then the keyboard gets all greasy, and that's gross, so it's just easier if I don't TOUCH my finger food.

Anyway, on my lunch break I went to the bank and deposited my paycheck, and got gas.

I stayed around from 5-7 for the Holiday Happy Hour for the members, and took pictures of it. It was good.

We got home around 7:30, got changed and ready to go out. We went to Dave and Buster's at 9:30 to meet Jen B and Kristen. Re, Lau, and Robby were already there when we arrived. We had a fun time, and it was very enjoyable hanging out with everyone! We got a nice group shot, too, with everyone's favorite timer mode!

Jen B won 1,000 tickets on the Wheel Spin thing, which was very exciting!

Also, Re and I were walking, and all of a sudden we saw THREE "Player cards" hit the floor, and at first we thought maybe Jen B dropped them, but she said she didn't... and we BOTH saw them FALL and hit the ground, so we have no idea where they came from! They fell from nowhere! lol It was even weirder because two of them were empty, and one had some money on it.... I swiped it at the Skee Ball, and it worked, and it said there were 12 Credits left, and both Kristen and I saw it!! So... then I went to use it again, and it said it was empty!! How odd.

So, we stayed there till about 12:30, I think, and then departed!!

Tomorrow is Dan's fam's Christmas Party! Very fun! I am quite excited!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com