Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 30, 2008 - 2:59 p.m.
"day of fun with re" or "tracking down joey"

Hey Journal!

Right now it's Sunday morning! Last night when we got home I was so tired, and really not feeling well, so I postponed my journaling. So here I am to fill you in.

I got up at about 9:30, for some reason I couldn't fall back to sleep, so I just got up and watched some TV, and then got ready to get stuff done.

Dan was still sleeping, and I went to the store, to get gas in my car, and then got Milk, and bagels for breakfast.

I came home and Dan got up shortly after, and then we ate the bagels and watched some TV, then went out to the bank, and then to Pep Boys because one of my brake lights is out in the back! Beast!

We got the light bulb, and I also wanted to get crazy windshield wipers, but we did not. lol

Then we picked up Kristen and went to get some lunch. We went to a crazy diner in Commack called the Premier Diner. It was blah! The food was crappy, it was just all around blah.

Anyway, next we went to Walt Whitman Mall and walked around, and then went to the Broadway Mall in Hicksville lol. Yeah we were mall hopping.

My throat has been bothering me since Fridaym but yesterday afternoon it started getting worse, and I kept coughing, and the coughing was giving me a headache!

Anyway, after the mall, we came home and hung out for a while, played some trivia, and had a snack. We then went to hang out with Joey at 10:00. We were a little confused as to whether or not he was going to Applebee's so we went to Ruby's to wait for him to get off work, but we waited a little while and he didn't come out, so we went in and they said he was closing. They sat us in his section, but it turned out he was done for the night, and wasn't closing. LOL

So, we decided to stay there, and when Joey was done with the few things he had to do before leaving, he just came and sat with us!

We had a fun time and we talked for a while after we finished eating! All of a sudden it was 1:00! lol I was exhausted and had a monster headache from the coughing! We departed and dropped Re off at home, then went to the store to buy some cough medicine for me, and then came home!

I was so exhausted, I got right into bed! And now, here I am, Sunday afternoon, still feeling kinda crappy, but having a little relaxing day to get better!

Until tonight...

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com