Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 05, 2008 - 1:26 a.m.
"FRIDAY!" or "kahuna"

Hey Journal!

Today was a fun Friday!! WOO!

I got up and went to work... it was insanely busy again today, and there was no internet again! How inconvenient!

On my lunch break I ran over to the bank and deposited my check, and then I went to Newsday to pick up something from Debbie who is our advertising lady. I went in and the security woman at the front desk was WILD! She was...well.. something else! I could describe her, but it would take too much time and I'm sooo tired! lol

Anyway, we sent out all the handbooks at work today.. well.. most of them. We got them ready to go, and then I left a little early and brought them to the post office! The Wheatley Heights post office was wild today. The ladies working behind the counter were having this crazy conversation, it was quite funny.

I then went to the bank to change something on my savings account, and then home.

So, after I got home, and and I watched some TV for a bit, and then we went to dinner with Re. We went to Outback in Commack. There was a little bit of a wait, but it was good times. There was this tile lady sitting at a table behind us, and she kept laughing SOOO lound and putting her hands up in the air, and making weird faces! She was insane! lol

After that, we went to The Big Kahuna with Lau and Ryan and we played some pool and such. It was really fun, I like that place, we had never been there before! Our game of pool lasted FOREVER! We played that one where you have to get everyone else's balls in the holes, but we did the thing where you can take one of yours out when someone scratches! lol So just when you thought it was over, it would pick back up again!

Then we talked for a bit, and then we dropped Kristen off, and now it's time for some sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com