Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 22, 2008 - 11:11 p.m.
"knock knock"

Hey Journal!

This morning I headed off to work, and stopped at the PO Box to collect the mail from over the weekend for CPC.

I got to work, and when I got to our office, it smelled really really bad in here. I said it smelled like rotten fruit. Anyway, I looked all over, but there were no old plates or anything around. I had no idea what it was from. Diane came in and looked around too, but we couldn't figure it out.

FINALLY, I found the offending source. It was the garbage over by the copy machine, and it had like.. and old lemon in it. It was gross. We think it could have been in there since Thursday, because the cleaning lady didn't come in on Friday, and the office was closed all weekend! Grosss!

I went to move it, and a TON of little flies were in it! It was grotesque. We slowly pulled the garbage down the hall and the outside.

Anyway, the day went by pretty fast, lots to do.

I worked on Version 3 of the Guest Tracking system here. It's working pretty well.

I got home a little after 5:30, and was home all night. Dan went directly from work to pick up his parents at the airport, and then they went out to dinner, and he didn't get home till 10:30.

I was cleaning up around the house, when some guy started knocking very loudly at our front door. I looked out the peep hole, but I had no idea who it was, and he was knocking really loudly and I decided I wasn't answering! lol HE KEPT KNOCKING for a long time, and then finally went away! Geez.

Anyway, before Dan got home, I watched last week's episode of Greek, because Dan said he didn't really want to see it.

Then, when he got home, we watched Prison Break!

Now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com