Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 04, 2008 - 11:36 p.m.
"the day after robby's party" or "long boring movie"

Hey Journal!

Well.. Last night was a lot of fun! We didn't get home till about 2:30, and then we were exhausted and went right to bed!

We got to Robby's around 10, and hung out with Jen B, Kristen, Re, Brad, Lau, and Ryan. It was a fun party.. I personally enjoyed the Pinata, although it was cut short by the neighbors who are just pains in the asses.

We saw Brigid, who we haven't seen in forever! That was cool. Also, I talked to some random people who I did not know. I went up to this girl and was like, "Hi! I noticed you were wearing gloves and socks, and I had to come over and tell you that I really like that look." Or something like that! It was wild. But I talked to her group for a little while.

My mom was nice enough to drive us home, so that we didn't have to worry about drinking. We could both enjoy! :)

Quite the fun time.

Anyway, I got up this morning a little before 12, and we hung around the house watching TV.

I didn't feel good at all, and we just watched TV. We then went to the mall because I was feeling a little better, but only for a short while, and then we came home. We watched the movie Into the Wild which we got from Netflix. It was awful! It was the longest 3 hours of my life. The movie was long, and it dragged. The story went nowhere. It was so pointless. Blah!

That made the day feel so dragged out and crazy. After that we watched some MORE TV and ended the night with some episodes of Myth Busters.

Now it's time for bed! Maybe tomorrow will bring more excitement!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com