Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 07, 2008 - 10:46 p.m.
"olive garden"

Hey Journal!

This morning I tried to get up early but had no luck. I was too exhausted, and just slept till the usual time.

Work was good today, nothing too out of the ordinary. Chicken parm for lunch, crazy busy day as usual.

When I left work, I had to go to the bank for Steve, and I had to hurry because it was going to close soon! No worries though, I made it.

When I got home, Dan and I decided to go out to Olive Garden for dinner. It was a nice time. We both got the "Never ending Pasta Bowl." I didn't even finish my first bowl, but it was still a good deal, because it was LESS expensive than the same thing from the regular menu. Dan got one extra bowl, and took the leftovers home.

It's not the nicest restaurant, but it's good every now and then. It's been a long time since the last time I was there! I can't remember when it was, but it was with Re and Lauren and Lau, and others, but I can't recall when. I know I came after working at Best Buy, so it had to be about five years ago!

So...after that, we came home and I took a shower and got ready to watch the debate. I think the whole thing went pretty much as expected. There was no really craziness.. but I did hate how McCain said about 9 million times "my friends" AND he looked like he was going to fall over whenever he leaned on his chair.

Now it's time for bed... work tomorrow, and for some reason I keep thinking that it's gonna be Thursday, and I am saddened to know that it's really going to be Wednesday. lol

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com