Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 13, 2008 - 9:35 p.m.
"where has she been, serena, who am i, thats a secret I'll never tell"

Hey Journal!

So, last night I went to pick up Dan at the train station at 2:30am! I was quite tired, and the whole thing is like a blur. I went from the bed, to the car, to the train station, home, and back to bed! lol

Dan said that David Wright Gala was quite fun... he got a picture with him and all! Very cool.

Anyway, I got up this morning at 7:52, got ready for work, and I had to drop off Dan at work, because he had left his car there last night.

Work today was good, it was quiet because it was rainy most of the day, but we had a lot of stuff to do... I prepared the invoices for the late membership deposit payments, and also talked with some members who called concerning their accounts.

I had some soup for a mid-moring snack, and then when it came to lunch, I really wasn't in the mood for any of my usuals, so I just went with the Tortellini soup from the restaurant.

I departed at 5, and headed home... I stopped by to drop off something for my grandma. They are having the siding redone on the house, and it's crazy now, there are no shingles on it, just that insulation board stuff. I bet it's gonna look great though when it's done, cause the old shingles were looking kinda old and blah!

I got home and Dan and I ordered a Pizza for dinner, watched World News, Heroes, and Gossip Girl.

I took a shower, and now it's time for a snack: frozen pretzel, and bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com