Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 01, 2008 - 10:04 p.m.
"grilled chicken" or "dentist"

Hey Journal!

Well, surprise, surprise, Monday came again this week, and just as usual, it was blah. It was worse however, because I got a HORRIBLE night's sleep last night!

For some reason, I couldn't get comfortable and kept waking up all night long. It was most disturbing.

When I finally got up at 7:50 for work, I was so exhausted. I got ready and headed out, and the day went by fairly quickly, and I did have a ton of work to catch up on.

I also have that annoying pain in the back of my mouth, behind my tooth. :( So, I called the dentist, and got an appointment for 5:15 today.

I departed from work at 4:00 and it took almost an hour and 15 minutes to get there!

He look at my mouth for about 30 seconds, and then said that basically it's just an infection or something, and that it's pretty common, and does generally cause discomfort, and usually lasts about a week or so... so the only think I can do to sooth it is rinse with salt water.

So, I came home, and on the way I stopped at Uncle Giuseppe's to get something for dinner. I bought Chicken Breasts, and when I got home I cooked them on George Foreman Grill. This was the first time we used it.

Dan was feeling sick all day, he has a sore throat and stuff. But back to the chicken... It came out good. We played Jeopardy!, I got the final answer correct. It was in the category, "FRENCH". :) I bet everything I had, and was very happy. Then I took a shower, and we watched Gossip Girl... I can't wait to see what this big secret is, and what's going on with Bart Bass. I want Lilly to get with Rufus! Geez!

Next up was Prison Break! Another action packed episode, but it looks like next week will be pretty exciting!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com