Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 10, 2008 - 9:22 p.m.
"free lunch winner" or "slides!!"

Hey Journal!

Today was a catch up day of all the TV shows we've been forsaking for so long!

When I got home from work today, we watched Pushing Daisies from last week, then Gossip Girl and then Heroes! We have a few more Heroes to go before we're all caught up.

Work today was good... nothing out of the ordinary. A quiet day with the course closed...

Oh oh.. I was so excited..... about two years ago, I entered an online thing for a bagel place near work, and they send their menu to you every day, and each day one person wins a free lunch. So every morning for two years, I've been opening this letter to find that I NEVER freaking win! How annoying! So today I open it up, and I AM FINALLY THE WINNER! I was SHOCKED to see my name! lol

Anyway, I have to go one day this week to get my free lunch! lol

Oh! Also exciting today... I sent away a small sample of my slides from when I was little to be scanned onto the computer, and they were done today! So I saw some wild pictures! I love having them on the computer now! Now, I'm gonna send all the rest of them!

I have to wait to get the hight quality ones back... online they only show the previews... It'll be cool having super high quality digital images of all my pictures from when I was little!!

Anyway, Dan and I watched TV last night, as I mentioned before.. and now it's about time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com