Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 03, 2009 - 10:14 p.m.
"marge" or "feety pajamas"

Hey Journal!

This morning we got up around 10:00. We watched some episodes of thw Twilight Zone which we had recorded on New Years Day, and then Dan went to the gym, and I got ready to go out.

We went to Panera for lunch, and the most annoying lady in the world was behind us on line. Her name was Marge. We were waiting on line, and there were like two people in front of us, and I hear from behind me, in an obnoxious voice, "ARE YOU GOING UP THERE?" and I turn around and see this little troll standing behind me, and I stared at her, and said, "I'm waiting in line." So, then the lady takes her order at the counter, and she asks for her name, and she says, again with an obnoxious tone, "FIRST? LAST? or BOTH?" Ugh. I was so annoyed by everything she did. And to top it off, she decided to sit directly behind us. I was happy because I couldn't see her, but apparently she was not happy, so she moved her seat to sit directly NEXT to us, so I could see her out of the corner of my eye the entire time.

After lunch, we went to Toyota to get a new hub cap for Dan's car. The last time he brought it in to get serviced, they lost it, and we didn't realize this at all. Kristen did, when we were in PA visiting her. She was noticing the ghetto-ness of the missing hubcap! So, they gave us a free one.

Anyway, after that we went off to the Library, Dan got a book, and then we went to Target. I got XL Feety Pajamas in the Boy's section. I mean, who doesn't want those!! I actually got the tip from Jimmy who said he got them, and got them at Target in the boys' section! Wild!

Anyway, after that we came home and Dan made dinner while I played some Wii. Actually, he went out to Stop and Shop, bought the ingredients, and then cooked dinner.

He made the Country Chicken Casserole. It was really good! I enjoyed thoroughly! :)

We ate while watching some TV, and now we're watching TV and gonna get to bed shortly!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com