Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 23, 2009 - 11:56 p.m.
"busness reply? anyone?" or "smokin al"

Hey Journal!

It's FINALLY FRIDAY!!!

Today I got up and headed in to work. The day was pretty much the usual. I went to the post office in the middle of the day to see if anyone at the Post Office would know how to process the Business Reply Mail form.

I got there, and this post office is reinforced. They have like.. SUPER THICK glass, so there's no way you could come in contact with the workers. It was insane. I've never been in such a secure post office. Anyway, the head guy was not there, and none of the ladies at the counter knew how to do the application. So, they said they would take my application and get back to me next week.

For lunch I got the pasta with marinara sauce, and 5:00 came around quickly.

I headed home, and for dinner, went out with my mom and Dan. My mom wanted to take Dan out for his birthday, and we went to Smokin' Al's. We had to wait about 45 minutes for a table, but it was good times, and the food was most enjoyable! It was worth it!

After that, Dan and I came home and played some Mario Kart, watched some TV, and now it's time for bed!!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com