Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 14, 2009 - 8:54 p.m.
"tony goes bad" or "cpc factory"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 7:30. Randomly earlier than my alarm was set for, but I had a really bad night's sleep. I was tossing and turning all night, and just having weird dreams, and it was annoying me. So when I finally got up and looked at the clock, I figured it made more sense just to get up, than to go back to that!

Off to work I went. Stopped at the PO Box and collected the mails. The day was quiet, and I was alone for about 7 hours of the eight hour day. It was nice though, quiet, and I was able to really concentrate on stuff, and get a lot accomplished. I like Mondays a lot for that reason.

There was a weird burning smell upstairs, apparently from a light that blew out.

For lunch, I went to Price Club with Dan for Pizza. I was a little disappointed in them today, because we usually walk around before we get the pizza, and check out the free samples! Today they had many less sample things set up. Most of them were undesirable, but they did have one chicken and dumplings sample that was pretty good.

I departed from work at 5, and headed home. As soon as I got home, I set up the Monday Night CPC Factory! It was intense. Tons of mail, tons of payments, lots of new orders.

Dan watched the the beginning of the Mets game. I had a Chicken Pot Pie for dinner.

At 9:00, we watched 24. It was a good episode tonight, but really.. what is going on with Tony! That was ridiculous! AND TO KILL LARRY MOSS!? Come on. That was most unexpected. AND JUST when he was coming on board with the whole 'disobey the government' thing. Ridiculous.

Next up, we watched Heroes. Coyote Sands! It was a good episode tonight. I love Angela Petrelli. She's so wacky, and weird, and crazy. Perfect.

Now it's time for bed! Tomorrow I will have to watch Greek and House!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com