Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 01, 2009 - 9:40 p.m.
"puzzle face"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50, and off to work I went. I was surprisingly awake for a Monday, but I had gotten a good night's sleep, so it's not too surprising. However, it's a little sad that this weekend was kinda blah. Nothing really exciting happened at all.

Anyway, work was good, we had two outings today, and so it wasn't quiet like most Mondays. There were lots of payments coming in because a lot of stuff was due on the first of the month.

For lunch, Dan and I went over to Price Club. We perused the free samples first... and it was really annoying, they only had like one or two sample things, usually they have like 10! What a crock.

Anyway, we had our pizza, and then headed back to work!

I called Newsday and we had been paying $25 per month when we first got it, then last year we called and got it for 14.95, and today I called and got it for 12.95 a month.

I departed at 5 and headed home. I cleaned the bathroom, and when Dan got home, we went across the street and ordered Chinese food, then walked around while we waited for it to be done. The little Chinese boy who is always there was getting tutored today! They were reading some book about Israelites.

Anyway... we got home, ate dinner and watched SFU. Then we did some more work on our puzzle! It's really coming together now.. it's mostly sky left, and that's the hardest part!

After that I finished cleaning the bathroom and then Dan took a shower, then I took a shower, and now we're going to watch one more episode of SFU before bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com