Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 22, 2009 - 11:18 p.m.
"sudoku is back?" or "cpc boom"

This morning I got up at 7:52 and got ready for work. Tom and his friends were all asleep, as they got in at 3:45 last night!

I left, and that was the last I saw of them before they departed. You know what's weird. I only saw them for less than 24 hours. Because they arrived early Saturday AM at 4:30, and then the last time I spoke to them was the late night of Saturday, Sunday AM at 2am-ish.

Dan stayed home and got them up around 10, and made breakfast, and then sent them on their way. He went in to work a little late.

Anyway, work was good today. It was an outing day. The weather was iffy, but held out.

Since Lauren is back, so is Sudoku! We did a medium difficulty one, and I was doing so well until I made a stupid mistake, and had to try to track it down. I did find the mistake, but it was too late, and Lauen ran away with it.

I really don't have time for Sudoku anymore. I don't know why, but work is much more insane now than it used to be.

I went to Jamar to get a sample of the new business cards, and the colors were weird. I have to figure out what to do about that tomorrow.

On the way home, I went to the PO Box, and picked up the payments. Tonight was INSANE for CPC.

First, I got home and cleaned up around here. I mean CLEANED! Everything, the bathroom, the kitchen, the floors, all vacuumed, washed, cleaned, amazing!

Then we started CPC, and it was a MEGA night. So many payments, so many orders, it was unbelievable. We are definitely gonna hit a new record this week. I couldn't finish though, because I need to get to sleep!! Gonna get the rest done tomorrow night!

I just took a shower, and now it's time for sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com