Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 07, 2009 - 10:41 p.m.
"ortho" or "video card goes bad?"

So much for getting to sleep at a reasonable time tonight. Ughh! I am gonna be exhausted tomorrow.

I got up this morning at 7:00 and got ready for my orthodontist appointment. I got there pretty fast, and was in and out fairly quickly. He tightened a few things up and hopefully it will only be a month or so more. One annoying thing is that this one tooth is now starting to move a little crooked, and I probably have to go back and have that taken care of. Grr.

Then off to work! I got there at 9 on the dot... pretty good for coming from the Ortho! Nothing special went on today. I had a GAC for lunch. Bu the time I got it, it was soggy, and there was a gross pickle with it, so I couldn't eat all of the fries, since they had soaked up pickle juice. It wasn't the best lunch. lol

We watched the Michael Jackson tribute on TV in the afternoon... that is until a giant insane storm blew in, and torrential downpours came and blocked out our satellite signal. :(

But no worries, I had recorded it at home, so I watched later.

I got home around 5:40 and waited for Dan. He went to get a suitcase from his mom for our cruise!

Then we did some CPC work, watched the news, and then watched Six Feet Under. (Got the first disc of Season 4 today in the mail!)

I took a shower, did a little packing... and now I'm getting ready for bed.

I am really upset and fed up with my computer. It's not even that old, and was doing pretty good... but now all of a sudden it has these weird horizontal lines coming across it, and they distract my eyes and annoy me sooooo much. I looked online and it really seems like a video card problem, but the problem is that it's integrated with the motherboard, so it would probably be an expensive thing to fix. How freaking annoying. I hate it. What baboonery.

Anyway, I really am not looking forward to going to work tomorrow. I am so ready for vacation! AHHHHHHHH!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com