Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 20, 2009 - 10:51 p.m.
"dinner with re"

Hey Journal!

Monday means back to work. Always a sad moment, waking up on Monday. Work was very quiet. Steve is still on vacation, and Pete wasn't in today, so I was all by myself. I had a few members call, and I did some stuff for CPC, but despite the quiet, the day didn't go too slowly.

I went to lunch with Dan to Price Club. Many times when we go there, the eating area is packed, and it's hard to find a table, but today wasn't too bad. We were sitting there eating our pizza, and a crazy old lady comes over and says something like.."Is this table.. Can I sit? Okay?" We were like "ok", and assumed that the other tables must have filled up and there was nowhere else to sit. So we look around, and there are a TON of open tables! It makes no sense. She did have a cart, and I assume she wanted to sit near her cart, but there were PLENTY of tables open along the edge.

So anyway, we're sitting there with this random lady at our table. And I insisted that we not get up right away, cause I wanted her to feel awkward at least for barging in on us when it was totally not necessary. So we stayed and talked to eachother for a while, while she munched on her gross hot dog. lol Always a weird experience a price club.

So, I got home from work around 5:30, and then at 6:20 Re came over and we went to Branchinelli's for dinner. We had a nice dinner, I got the baked ziti, which was not what I had intended to order, but it was REALLY GOOD, and I loved it.

Then we went to the party store, Party Glitters, to see if we could get anything fun for Dan's party on Friday! Unfortunately we didn't find anything we wanted.

We headed back, and hung out with Re a little longer, and then when she departed, we watched some TV, I took a shower, and then watched The Closer!

It was a good episode as always! I <3 that show!

Alas, It's bed time now! I wish it was Thursday.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com