Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 05, 2009 - 10:54 p.m.
"folding machine" or "el dorado"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and headed in to work. Today was Steve's first day back from vacation, and so I had a ton of things to do, to go over, to ask. The day went by fast though.

We got out paper folding machine today! Its kinda crazy, but fun. I still don't know if we're keeping it yet. It may be a little too expensive! Everyone who sees it, though, really loves it.

I departed work a little early to go to drop off a FedEx we had to send out, and then I got home, watched some news, and got ready to go out to dinner with Jen B, Re, and JC!

It was kinda a crappy day at work... it was unbearably hot in the office, I had a bad headache, and was feeling a little blah overall, and then when I got home, it was humid and I was sweaty and uncomfortable, and the A/C didn't have enough time to even work before I had to turn around and leave.... so I took a shower, and felt a little refreshed, and then was sooo happy to go to our spontaneous dinner with everyone.

When Dan got home, we departed. We met at El Dorado. It was a fun dinner... I got a Strawberry Daiquiri, however, they gave me JC's margarita instead, and we didn't realize it until much later... so we just kept it like that! lol

It was a nice time... I like getting together like old time, with out old group! :)

Afterwards we came home, and watched some TV... I will have to hold off on Japanese Gameshow because it's toooo late.

Ohh.. and by the way... I noticed that tonight is the SEASON FINALE! AHHH! I had no idea! I can't wait to watch it tomorrow.

Well... that's all for tonight.. gotta get ready for bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com