Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 28, 2011 - 10:33 p.m.
"let the filming begin" or "find the fireworks"

Hey Journal!

This morning I up and headed off to work! On the radio, they were doing a game called "Face Your Fears" and for the first one of the week, Tina had to take a ride in a crane, up to the roof of the Radio1 building. I thought it was cool, especially listening to it and picturing the building, since Dan and I went there when we were in London! Ahhh! I miss London.

It was a aBUSY DAY at work today. In the morning, Dan's Dad and I went out to take some videos of the course for a "virtual tour" that we are going to be putting online.

Then, when I came in, I had a bunch of days to close, and then I left at 4:30 to go to FedEx on my way home.

I watched World News, and then Dan and I watched Jeopardy. At 8:00, Kristen and Don came over, and we went across the street to get some italian ices, and then we decided to take a summer stroll through the neighborhood.

For the past two weeks or so, every single night, we hear these loud bangs that sound like gun shots, but are apparently fireworks. Well... on our walk, they kept going off every couple of minutes or so, so we walked closer to where it was coming from. They were coming from somewhere right behind Mount Pleasant Elementary, and they were indeed fireworks! It's so weird that they do them EVERY night! It's actually a little annoying! lol

So, we had a nice walk, and then when we got home, I took a shower, and now it's time for bed!

Going in to work a little late tomorrow, so I should be able to sleep a little later than usual! Niceeee!

Now, it's time for bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com