Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 23, 2013 - 11:49 p.m.
"no curling for me"

Hey Journal!

So, last night when I went to bed I was really hopeful that I would wake up feeling much better today. After the whole day at home and off from work, I was feeling much better and we went out to Red Lobster for dinner.

The fever was gone, and my sore throat felt like it was starting to fade. Unfortunately, last night was terrible. I barely got any sleep. My throat is on fire and the fever is back even worse than before.

Today was definitely the worst day of all. I just sat here in the basement, watched random TV shows, and slept on and off. I kept waking up, though, because my throat was killing me.

The fever has been messing with my dreams, too. That, and the really weird sleep patterns. I keep dreaming of packing up parts of our room and not being able to find a place to put the things within the room. It doesn't even make sense... but every time I wake up, I'm having that dream again!

Dan went to the gym in the afternoon, and later on to curling.

I was really upset to have to skip curling... it's only our second game, too! Hopefully they'll do well!

Alas, I am going to get back to sleeping and doing nothing!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com