Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 13, 2016 - 10:18 p.m.
"maniac outing monday"

Hey Journal!


This morning I got up for another day of work! We had a golf outing today and the woman who runs this outing is an absolute lunatic. She's a mess, a disaster, and creates havoc every year when she has her event.

When I arrived at work, I did a little zig zag pattern up and down the parking lot rows because we JUST had the lines repainted this morning. They started at about 5:30am and we were told that it would dry in about 30 minutes but I didn't want to be the one to test it out! I decided to park over along the curb today!

It looks so nice with the lines redone BUT when I walked out to my car tonight it was so striking since I'm used to barely seeing any lines at all!

The day was pretty good. I got a lot done and Steve was in for a little while. Not very long, today, but I was able to tell him about our trip to the Match Game on Thursday!

I didn't really have lunch today. I did have some outing breakfast around 12:00 and that was it.

I had a few new features I wanted to add to the timeclock and some ideas for reworking some things to make them more polished. I did that for a while and then spent an hour or so one the daily closes that have built up. Dan's dad helped me open some envelopes and I need to get all of May closed out SOON.

I left work at 4:50 and headed home. On the way I had to stop to drop off a FedEx envelope for Steve and then I came home and Dan went to the gym.

I watched World News and then showered up. For dinner I made myself a Hungry Man TV dinner. When Dan got home, we watched Match Game and got ready for bed. We did a little cleaning up to prepare for having people over on Father's Day and now it's time for bed.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"backyard beautification" or "kings park day" - June 19, 2016
"chasing the fedex guy" or "lau and ryan's new house" - June 17, 2016
"match game meets match game: worlds colliding" - June 16, 2016
"where's my stapler" - June 15, 2016
"betty white is still going" - June 14, 2016

http://diaryland.com