Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 01, 2016 - 10:53 p.m.
"the day of the dead"

Hey Journal!

Hello, November! Time is just flying so fast lately. Well, today is the dia de los muertos, otherwise known as Kristen's birthday!

Work was pretty calm this morning and I didn't have too much craziness going on until I started working on the payroll. Then, somehow, the entire day slipped away quickly!

I did a bunch of daily closes. It seems like I just can't get them all finished. I've been working on them non-stop since we got home from our trip and they keep piling up as quickly as I can close them. I actually brought a bunch home with me tonight and Dan helped me with them but I'll get to that a little later!

I left work at 4:45 and headed home. I had to stop at Home Depot on the way and I wound up arriving at home around 5:45.

Dan was late coming home from work today. He had another one of those video shoots for a new product and, instead of scheduling it for two days, they always schedule them for one day and then can never finish them! It's weird because it ALWAYS happens!

When Dan was on his way home I ordered Dominos and Dan picked it up on his way home. We watched a little bit of World News while we ate and then we cracked down on the daily closes!

It was great having Dan to help out because sometimes it just gets too tedious to do all alone. Like, you can't work on this for long periods at once because it starts to drive you crazy.

Anyway, we set up shop at the dining room table and we were able to get almost every one of them finished. There were only two that we couldn't do and that was because there were errors that needed to be corrected!

When we were finished, Dan went to the gym. I showered up while he was gone and then when he got back we watched some TV.

We only had time to watch The Middle and The Real O'Neals tonight! We're saving The Flash and SHIELD for tomorrow!

Now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"marathon party" or "eileen from ronkonkoma" - November 06, 2016
"the most amazing halloween mask" - November 06, 2016
"the tire with no car attached" or "viva la vida" - November 05, 2016
"christmas lights are up" - November 03, 2016
"everyone i should have married is dead!" or "get away from me!" or "i'm just trying to crumb" - November 02, 2016

http://diaryland.com