Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 12, 2017 - 10:32 p.m.
"spring ahead" or "lasagna"

Hey Journal!

Tonight's pain report is kinda flat from the past few days. My fain felt the same as it has been the past few days in that I feel like I can sit longer and longer with it bothering me but it still comes back to haunt me frequently. Today I woke up feeling good. I had sore pains during lunch, things got better later, it went away for a bit, and now it's back RIGHT in the penis. Now, it's not as BAD as it was in the beginning but it's still there and THIS location is the location I most dislike. It had been staying away from the actual penis for a while and I was hoping it would continue. I feel much less anxious about it when it's not in that location.

This morning we got up around 11:30 and watched some TV. We watched an episode of HTGAWM and then got ready to go out to lunch with Linda.

We went to Houlihan's out by her because she wanted to get home shortly after to be there when Connor arrived home from his first camping trip. I thought it was kinda cold for camping, but apparently they have a little house or something upstate in the woods for some form of glamping!

The plan didn't really work out because the wound up getting home early, so Linda was with us when they got back!

We had a good lunch, caught up -- I feel like it's been a while since we hung out. Connor got into a fight with another kid on the way home from the trip and Linda was just learning the details while we were eating lunch. Apparently Conor was punching a kid who took a toy of his, and then the kit put his foot up and kicked Connor in the face! Yikes!

After lunch, we headed back home and Dan and I went to Price Club on the way. We got some stuff we needed, more laundry detergent, and some other necessities.

When we got home, we watched more HTGAWM.

The clocks went forward today, which I think is one of the stupidest things that we do as a country. Why can't be stop? I mean, Arizona doesn't participate, so why can't other people wake up and fix this. I actually think we should leave it the way it is now all the time. It will always be lighter later and so what if it's a little darker some mornings? Psh!

Around 6:00 I took my bath/shower combo and then we watched some more TV. We watched The Carbonaro Effect and made some Lasagna for dinner! It came out really good... ti was the Kirkland one.

Now it's time for bed! Back to another fun-filled week of work! Of course, we're supposed to be getting a blizzard on Tuesday so I'm ready for a day off!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"standing all day" or "meatballs with mikey and theresa" - March 18, 2017
"pain regression" or "next stop: acupuncture" - March 16, 2017
opening postponed - March 15, 2017
"another snow fail" or "lol-a-thon" - March 14, 2017
"a storm is coming" or "no work tomorrow" - March 13, 2017

http://diaryland.com