Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 15, 2017 - 10:26 p.m.
opening postponed

Hey Journal!

Tonight's pain update is that I still feel like overall I'm making progress but at times I can't figure out if that's true or not. Like, sometimes I can't remember what it felt like in January so I start to think that maybe the pain is exactly the same but I'm just getting used to it.

I don't think that's true, though. I do feel like I have more frequent occurrences of no pain at all, and that in itself is a good sign. I think it does hurt less when it does hurt, I just can't prove it to myself.

Anyway, today I was exhausted when it was time to get up for work and I don't really know why because we got to bed at a reasonable time last night.

Work today was pretty good. I got a lot of things accomplished and Steve didn't come in today so it was kinda quiet in the office.

For lunch today I had pasta with garlic and oil. I worked on a bunch of CPC stuff, and then day went by quickly.

I left work at 4:37 and headed home. I did my nightly bath/shower and then I had my leftovers from Houlihans for dinner.

Dan and I watched Sale of the Century, and then tonight's Major Crimes!

Now we're off to bed... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"acupunctured" or "cupping" - April 20, 2017
"fire cream" or "milky antidote" - March 19, 2017
"hurriclean is a scam" or "short ribs" - March 18, 2017
"standing all day" or "meatballs with mikey and theresa" - March 18, 2017
"pain regression" or "next stop: acupuncture" - March 16, 2017

http://diaryland.com