Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 11, 2017 - 11:44 p.m.
spring ahead tonight

Hey Journal!

This morning we got up around 11:30 and although I felt a little weird -- kinda like that feeling when you get up from a nap and you have no idea what's going on... I wasn't really that tired.

We watched some TV to ease into the day and started with The Carbonaro Effect.

My mom called to see if we wanted to get some lunch and I figured it would be a good idea to get out of the house for a bit. We went to Branchinelli's and I got the Spaghetti with Sausage (2).

After that, Dan and I came home and we watched HTGAWM. We had lots of episodes saved up -- almost the whole second half of this season! So, we watched a couple of those and then at 6pm, we had to go out to dinner at Dan's parents' house.

THey had a "welcome home" dinner for themselves and they did a bbq with steak. Come to think of it, Dans' mom called me at work yesterday and said she was making lamb chops, too, but there weren't any!

We hung out there, played some games, and then we headed home around 10:00. I had to do my bath.shower, and then we watched another episode of HTGAWM.

The day went by quickly due to our late start -- but I just can't stop thinking about how great it was to meet Scott and Chris in a random elevator in NYC! BAHHHH!!

Tonight we had to set the clocks AHEAD one hour because Daylight Saving Time begins at 2am! (Just what we need...another lost hour of sleep this weekend!)

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"pain regression" or "next stop: acupuncture" - March 16, 2017
opening postponed - March 15, 2017
"another snow fail" or "lol-a-thon" - March 14, 2017
"a storm is coming" or "no work tomorrow" - March 13, 2017
"spring ahead" or "lasagna" - March 12, 2017

http://diaryland.com