Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 01, 2017 - 10:26 p.m.
"detour" or "statue of liberty tax"

Hey Journal!

Happy Bamboleo Wednesday!

Today was a pretty quiet day at work -- Steve told me yesterday he was going to be in today but then he never came! On days like that -- I always look at the clock and with each passing hour after 11:30 the chances of him coming in get slimmer and slimmer! By 1:30 I was sure.

Anyway, I spent the day reconciling some of the bank accounts since it is March 1st, after all!

I had a lot of random office stuff to do today at work and the day went by pretty quickly.

I actually have a little pain update today. I know I haven't said much the past few days but I've been happy -- it's been feeling a bit better. Today was mostly good but after I got home from work had a minor flare-up. It's been tingling and feeling irritated more towards the center, and more than it has the past few days. I've iced it a lot tonight and I hope it's under control.

My mom bought me lunch today at work...she got my a pizza from Target and she also gave me an uncrustable. I used to always eat them and I still really like them but the last two times I've had them, my stomach has felt upset shortly after eating them. I don't know what it is....it's just a peanut butter and jelly sandwich!

Anyway, I left work at 4:30 and I had to swing by the post office to drop off some mail. I was very excited to see the liberty tax lady standing on the street once again! She's so wild.

I was excited to be heading home a little early but, unfortunately, I got stuck in some bad traffic so I didn't get home much earlier than I would have anyway! There was some sort of accident on the Sagtikos and as soon as I got on the onramp, it was moving super-slowly.

I finally merged on and then they were making everything get off just on the other side of the little overpass. UGH! I had to go all the way back to Deer Park and it took me about 15 mins to get back to the spot where I was!

I called Dan to warn him and he was able to take the Northern State instead!

When I got home I took a bath and Dan decided not to go to the gym because he wasn't feeling very well.

I showered up and we watched The Real O'Neals and then the 20/20 episode about Shark Tank. We finished off the evening with some Judge Judy and then tonight's Major Crimes!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"two doctors, one copay" or "i'll pay you to look at my balls" - March 06, 2017
"good pain day" or "roku" - March 05, 2017
"uncle doctor" or "margaritas cafe" - March 04, 2017
"dan's upset stomach" or "friendly's" - March 03, 2017
"pain pain stay away" or "kathleen's visit" - March 02, 2017

http://diaryland.com