Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 03, 2017 - 10:33 p.m.
"cpc flyers all around" or "already monday"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up around 8:00 and I was feeling really really lethargic.

I left for work around 8:40 and it was a pretty quiet day in the office. I took advantage of that quiet time to send out CPC flyers. We needed to get new, updated flyers out to every church on the billing center so I printed them out, enveloped them, and then sent them on their way! It was very productive.

After that I got lots of work done and prepared for other things I have to do this week. I prepared as much of the payroll as I could and then I had my chicken pot pie for lunch!

Yes, another Monday, another chicken pot pie! This was the last one we had in the freezer so I have to remember to stock up before next week!

I left work around 4:00 and headed home. I stopped at the post office on the way so that I could drop off all of those flyers!

When I got home, I worked more on some mailings and things. When Dan got home, we went for a walk. After that, I took my bath.shower. Today I used the spearmint/eucalyptus epsom salt!

For dinner, Dan went out and got us Chinese food from a place we hadn't tried before. It's the one on Main Street. It was pretty good. We don't really have any GREAT Chinese places around here, though. It's too bad!

We just watched Homeland and tonight's 24! Now, it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"free lawn food" or "too cold to mulch" - April 08, 2017
"you look like a real idiom" or "sick puppy" - April 07, 2017
"new speakers all around" or "+/- -/+" - April 06, 2017
"fabric and mulch" or "new speakers" - April 05, 2017
"mulch" or "super coupon" - April 04, 2017

http://diaryland.com