Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 06, 2017 - 10:37 p.m.
neck itch

Hey Journal!

Today was a pretty rainy and wet day! When I woke up to leave for work it was raining pretty hard. It cleared up at some point during the day but then later in the afternoon it was really coming down hard again!

Work today was pretty good... I had a TON of things to do.... a bunch of little things and it took up the whole day. I still have a few more things to work on tomorrow, too.

Anyway, I had the employee meal for lunch today which was penne, potatoes, and chicken. I like having the luncheon food because it's usually something different than the few things I like on the menu!

I left work at 4:30 to stop at the Post Office to mail some new member packets. The mail machine in the office is running low on postage and I figured it would be a better idea to stop on my way home than to use up the last of the postage on the meter!

It was pouring out when I left, and it's been raining on and off for most of the night.

When I got home I did some things online and Dan had to do something on his computer, so he was busy for a lot of the night. He also went out for a walk.

I took a shower and did some laundry.

For some reason, last night I woke up with my neck itching a lot. It was itching me a lot at work today, too... but I can't figure out why! There's no rash and nothing that I can identify as the source of the problem!

I also did a lot of laundry tonight. I decided to wash all the bed sheet.

We just finished that up and watched some Judge Judy!

Now it's time for bed....

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"new router" or "election tomorrow" - September 11, 2017
"too many wasps" or "pokemon hunting" - September 10, 2017
julio and highlighters - September 09, 2017
"houlihan's and halloween costumes" - September 08, 2017
dust bowl - September 07, 2017

http://diaryland.com