Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 11, 2017 - 9:26 p.m.
"new router" or "election tomorrow"

Hey Journal!

Today was a good day. We had an outing at work, it was quiet in the office, and everything went smoothly and according to plan.

I had outing breakfast at about 11:00...eggs, bacon, sausage, home fries, and french toast. Bam! It as like my breakfast at Javier's yesterday only free and a buffet. With no bees.

Lots of dues payments came in today, I got all caught up on stuff, and I'm off tomorrow so I can do the election work.

I installed a new router at about 4:00 and miraculously it went extremely well. No problems! Everything went offline for about 30 seconds and came back up perfectly. The new router is more secure and will allow us to close off the network to unauthorized traffic. This way, I can make sure that only our computers are able to access out info.

I left work at 5:00, headed home, stopped at some Pokemon gyms so I can get some coins tomorrow, and then headed home.

Dan and I went on a walk around the neighborhood, then I came home and showered up. Dan made turkey burgers for dinner...we watched an episode of OITNB and then we watched Judge Judy!

It's 9:29 and I'm off to bed now because I have to be at the polls at 5am! Yikes! I can't believe I'm doing this again. I'm just trying to make some money to defray my recent health care costs.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
lau's baby shower - September 16, 2017
"dues deadline" or "dinner at cheesecake" - September 14, 2017
"countdown to dues day" - December 14, 2017
"overtired and payment crazy" - September 13, 2017
"primary election" or "nut free table" - September 12, 2017

http://diaryland.com