Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 14, 2017 - 10:47 p.m.
countdown to dues day

Hey Journal!

Well, today was the second to last day for the dues payments and, as always, it was a really crazy and insane day! We got so many payments today my head was spinning.

We went out our fake concern e-mail... you know, the one where we tell them members that I looked back at their account last year and saw that they took advantage of the discount and wanted to make sure they didn't miss out this year!

We got lots of payments and calls from that.

The day went by pretty quickly and I didn't have enough time to get all the things done that I needed to do!

I also spent some time preparing a report for Steve for the ACA issues. We REALLY have to cut our employee count back by a substantial amount and we need to do it NOW. I am worried that we are going to wait to long to make an adjustment and find ourselves in a bad position.

Anyway, it was 5:00 before I knew it and I had to stay until 5:20 to get things closed up and ready to go for tomorrow.

I got home around 5:45 and Dan was already out on his walk. He did a few miles and then came home around 6:40 and we went back out for another few laps around the neighborhood.

It started to rain a little bit as we were out there so we headed back home. We wanted to get pizza for dinner so we went out, I placed some Pokemon in some gyms around town, and then we picked up the pizza at Main Street Pizza!

We came home, ate, watched some Judge Judy, and then I showered up. We watched one more episode of OITNB! I really like this season much better than the last few. Even though some of what's going on is a little ridiculous I think it's so much more entertaining than the same old stuff that's been on the past few seasons!

Anyway, it got late quick and it's really time to get to bed now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
ribs and membranes - September 19, 2017
"work by day and work by night" or "nicole's last day" - September 18, 2017
halloween decorations - September 17, 2017
lau's baby shower - September 16, 2017
"dues deadline" or "dinner at cheesecake" - September 15, 2017

http://diaryland.com