Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 16, 2017 - 9:49 p.m.
"restless nights continue" or "mondays: how they should always be"

Hey Journal!

Another restless night. I got to bed at the usual time and then I was up by about 1:30 tossing and turning. I went downstairs twice to try to sleep on the couch but it didn't really help much tonight. I had to eat some cereal around 5am because I was so hungry from being awake all night!

On the bright side, despite my lack of sleep last night I was pretty good today. I wasn't exhausted. I think it may be because I slept a lot over the weekend and took a bunch of naps and somehow I managed to bank some energy for today.

I'm not looking forward to going to sleep tonight, but I guess we'll just see what happens!

I got to work this morning and I was so happy that it was a quiet, non-busy day! We were closed...the first Monday of no outings until next year!

The day went by fast but I had so much work to get done before we leave on vacation. We also tested out the heat for the cooler months. We wanted to run it today so that if it set the alarms off it wouldn't cause craziness!

I had cereal for lunch today and I left around 4:50.

I got home and tended to the laundry, watched some TV, and then Dan got home and went for a walk.

I showered up and then we made Mac and Cheese for dinner. We watched 10 Day in the Valley and then some Judge Judy.

We just took about 45 minutes to clean up a little around the house and to get things in order for our trip.

Now we're gonna watch one more Judge Judy and then get to sleep! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"return to the organ stop" or "las vegas to arizona" - October 21, 2017
"jackpot party" or "paranormal" - October 21, 2017
"timeshare presentation" or "ellis island" - October 19, 2017
"arrival in las vegas" - October 18, 2017
"packing frenzy" or "vacation time" - October 17, 2017

http://diaryland.com