Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 19, 2003 - 2:10 a.m.
"Ice Cream at Midnight" or "Little Vincents at 2am"

Hey There Homies....

Today was in interesting day for yours truely...

I woke up at 8:30 and went to work at 9. Work flew by as fast as an eagle in the desert. When I was finished with work, I went over to get my haircut. I got a cool book on PHP, and added some more PHP stuff to the website!

Later in the evening, Kristen called me from Jen B's house. She then got another call, and I was forgotten about, because more important people called. After being on hold for like 15 mins, I hung up. Later, Jen called me back, and then again, and then I came over.

Please Hold while I run to Little Vincent's to get a slice of Pizza. (2:10am) Be back soon!

Ok, I'm back and it's 2:43am. We went over to Little Vincents to grab a slice of pizza with the gangsters over there. Much to my surprise, they're open till 4am!!! YEAH!! Tis the last time I shall get to hang with Liz before she goes back to Marist tomorrow!

Anyway...after I went to Jen's, we played some Sims, and then went to eat. Olive Garden was too crowded, and we went to Pomodorino instead. I brought home the food that I didn't finish.. but I just remembered that I left it in the car. No worries, however...because it's soo cold out there, it's better than a freezer!

Anyway, after that we drove around a bit, looking for stuff to do, and we took yet another trip to Rhododendron Road! This time, our mission was to scare Kristen. I must say the mission was a success, due to my opening the window while the shrubs were attacking the car!

Finally, we wound up at Baskin Robbins/Dunkin Doughnuts, and bought Ice cream in the freezing cold. We sat there and ate it, while being laughed at for unknown reasons by strangers sitting in a parked, running vehicle outside.

After that, Kristen was "Pumpkining" so we called it a night. I came home and got ready for bed, but did not anticipate the action which would come later in my travels to Little Vincents! wow!

I think I just realized me eating habits... although I can't eat a lot in one sitting, due to stomach pain, and just.. no room LOL.. I am constantly hungry. I eat a little.. wait a little..eat more..wait more.. eat wait eat wait eat wait eat wait....etc.

I liked the message I got from Jen when I told her I was going to get pizza...
PrincesJennyB: wow.. i totally thought u were kidding, didnt we eat like 3 hours ago and then again after that

Yup.. so true, we did. But the secret is to understand my eating habits! :)

Anyway, I have not much else to talk about tonight....

I added some cool POLL stuff to fojin.com! Just click the link, and just look for POLLS in the updates section. (Yeah, they're cheesy now, but give me ideas for stuff to ask, and I will!!)

Alright, I have to get to bed now... It's 3am, and I dont want to sleep too late tomorrow. Also, I have to pick another class to take this semester before Wednesday!! AHHHHHHHHH! ugh.

Oh yeah!! I just realized that I say the word CLEVER soo much now! It's like a new favorite! It's right up there with my new vocabulary... Websizzy and Suxorz. WOW!!

Anyway...until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)

According to my color personality quiz...
You're a Dream Maker
You experience a sense of personal harmony when you help people. Your capacity to listen and offer suggestions allows them to become more aware of what they need. They gain a balanced perspective.

Personality Color Test
You Chose: TYPE 2 Low Social Motivation Low Social Motivation (LSM) means that you go your own way, rather than placing a great deal of importance on the opinions of other people. You tend to seek out bargain items, because you are more concerned about value and practicality than status. Other people may think of you as someone who knows the latest findings from consumer reports. You are driven more by your own internal feelings than by exterior motivations. 'To Thine Own Self Be True,' was written to describe people just like you.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com