Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 18, 2003 - 12:40 a.m.
"100 New CDs" or "Rat Race"

Good evening, Journal!

Tonight I have a few things to report lol...

I woke up at the usual, 2:00 this afternoon, and went downstairs to watch the Brady Bunch on TVLand! Then when my mom got home, I went to the bank to cash my check from work. (Acutally, it was my check from two weeks ago, I forgot to cash it!) Anyway, after that we swung over to Best Buy, and I bought a pack of 100 blank CDs.

After that, we went to the pizza place and got a pizza, came home, and ate it.

I did a little website updating today, and that's about it.

Then I played some Simpson's Road Rage and watched Leave It To Beaver on TVLand. It was an episode where Beaver thought that he was a knight like IVANHOE! lol. Yesterday I saw a funny LITB episode where he brought home a MAKAK monkey as a pet! So Crazy!!

At night, I decided I should make some brownies, so I did. They came out pretty good, I enjoyed them.

After that, I decided to watch a movie. My mom said she wanted to watch one too, so we watched Rat Race, which I had taken out of the library. I, however, was the only one who watched it because my mom fell asleep five minutes into it. She doesn't even TRY to stay awake by sitting up or anything. She lies down and grabs a blanket, and falls asleep. So stup. Next time she asks me to rent a movie for her to watch, I will refuse! Seriously! lol

Anyway..I enjoyed the movie. I thought it was gonna be stupid when I started watching it...and I guess it actually WAS kinda stupid, but very funny, and kept me interested! LOL! I really enjoyed the part that Whoopi played in it, I thought they were the funniest team, but..they weren't in it enough. :( Oh well! So I thoroughly enjoyed it...

Tonight on Cosby, it's the Callaloo Pot episode!! So insane!! Another classic episode.

Also, I have to report...as stupid as it sounds, last night the link to my webpage was wrong! haha.. typical. www.fojin.com

Anyway, now that you know what my day was like...

On my calendar for today, It said..."Give yourself equal time." I'm trying to figure out what that means, but I hope I did today. Considering I made myself brownies... I'd say that qualifies as giving myself time. LOL

PS... I like the commercial on TV for BEHR Paints, where the woman thinks about painting her room "RUST!!!!" YEAH!!

Okay, time for bed...work tomorrow at nine!

Goodnight. :)

Your inner member of New Found Glory is Cyrus. You work better behind the scenes. Without you, everyone would have no idea what they were doing.
Cyrus%20Bolooki%20of%20New%20Found%20Glory
Who is your inner member of New Found Glory?

brought to you by Quizilla


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com