Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 21, 2003 - 1:03 a.m.
"The Sims" or "Deg-Deg, Comen-Snada, and SueShu"

Hey!

Today I bought the Sims for PlayStation. That pretty much sums up my entire day! LOL

Well, we went to Best Buy, and they were sold out, we then went to Target, Toys 'R' Us, KB, and still, nothing. Finally, I found it in "Game Stop" in the mall!! Very exciting. In Game Stope, I saw two of Kim's friends, and they were like "HEY! Don't you work at the library!?" I said Yes... and then they explained to me who they were, and how they knew who I was, and to tell you the truth, I do remember them! I didn't know the girl's name at first, but then when she told me, it all clicked into place!

Anyway, as we were leaving the mall, I saw KIM walking down past KB and I told her about how I saw her friends in the store.

Finally, I made it home with my game, and played it for about three hours straight.

Recap: I was woken up from a dream by "Mom Fojin" and then had to cook diner by myself, repair the broken TV, and then borrow $800 so I could move out. I went to a house around the block, and some kid said I could have it for free if I cleaned it up. I cleaned out the house, and then I made friends with the guy, Dudley. Dudley said that I could move in with him if I got a better job, and spruced up the house. I still have yet to get out of this second level...I can't seem to get the promotion from the job. Just a little while ago, I switched jobs because nothing was happening. ANYWAY, If you couldn't tell...I'm extremely addicted to this game.. maybe it's not even healthy.. but Wow!

Ok, so I took a break from the Sims becuase my Grandma wanted to watch TV, I came up here and did some stuff that needed to be done, and also watched The Rock on ABC. Then, when they went to bed, I went stright downstiars to play more Sims!!

Now I'm back, I figured I should get to bed at a reasonable time since tomorrow night I will be sleeping for school the next day! AHHH I can't believe it's that time again, and soo soon! ugh ugh ugh. All the "away" peeps are back at their respective places of education, and on Wednesday, I must go to classes that I have absolutely no interest in, and well.. that's it. Ugh. Oh well. :(

Alrighty...that shall be all for now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com