Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 21, 2003 - 11:27 p.m.
"School Tomorrow" or "Steak Soon"

Hey there.

Well, tonight's a relatively early entry considering I have......SCHOOL tomorrow. Ugh, I certainly do not like the sound of that. So gross.

Anyway, today I had planned on waking up at 11:30 in order to get used to waking up a bit earlier than the past month. The trips came over in the morning which prevented me from having uninterrupted sleep, and I decided, oh well.. I'll just sleep a little later. And I did. Until 1:30, then a fell asleep AGAIN until 2. Ugh. Anyway, it looks like I'm gonna have to be FORCED back into a normal schedule.

Anyway, after I was finally up, I went down and made myself a cheese sandwitch and parked myself in front of the TV to play The Sims. I looked at the clock at 4:35, and realized I had to go to work at five. I got ready quickly and went to work.

When I got home from work... I came up here and looked up some stuff. Since noone was online, there was noone to talk to, and so I just looked up some things about New Found Glory for a whole two and a half hours. Yes, I would say it's safe it say that I'm just a TAD bit obsessed with NFG. But it's ok! LOL

Anyway, right now I'm waiting for my steak to be ready... I'm really hungry, and I figure I'd better eat now, or else I'll be hungry when I'm trying to fall asleep. Last night, I went to bed at 2:30 and then at 3:30 I realized I wasn't gonna be able to fall asleep because I was hungry. I then went downstairs and got out my leftover spaghetti from Pomodorino, and consumed it while watching the Brady Bunch.

That episode of the BB was indeed a cool one.. It's the one where Alice thinks she has to leave because the kids don't like her anymore. I was happy cause the whole show revolved around Alice, and I think she's the coolest one on the show. hmm.. I have yet to watch the ET! Behind the Scenes of the Brady Bunch that I taped the other night. Anyway, I'm a little upset now that I wont be able to see it again tonight.

My class starts at 9:25 AM, and I can't even begin to imagine how I will wake up that early! I actually have to go print out my schedule because I have no idea what else I have! LOL

Alrighty, I'm gonna go eat my steak now.. Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com