Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 22, 2003 - 11:48 p.m.
"First Day of Classes" or "Sims Sims Sims"

Hey There!!!

First off, I'd like to say that Maggie Smith and Eileen Brennan are the coolest acrtesses on the face of the earth. No Contest!

Anyway, today was my first day of classes. After going to bed at 12:30, and not falling asleep until some time after two, I got up at 8 and left for school at 8:45. My first class, Philosophy, started at 9:25, and we got out early, and so I played the movie game with myself on a piece of paper in the SAC2 Lounge. Anyway, after that I went to my Sociology class. When I got there, I was thinking, "Why am I taking this class...It's a 300-level, and theres no reason for me to take it..I don't want it." But then, my professor walked in, and I remembered why I had signed up for it!! It's my fav. professor... the one from Soc. last sem, and the sem. before that!! YEAH!! So horray for Sociology of Drugs and Alcoholism.. my favorite class already, and it's been only one day.

After Sociology, I had Computer Science in ESS001, it was crazy... the guy didn't even know how to turn on the overhead, or set up the microphone.

Anyway, after a boring first day, I came home. I played the Sims for a few hours and then went to Staples to buy some binders and looseleaf, before work. I still can't get those Sims to move out and into a new house! I need to buy more expensive furniture, but I can't because they have too many bills to pay, and not enough money from work!!!! Ugh, anyway....

At work, I did more magazine cycling... and anyone who is interested in having the 2000 issues of any magazine from D-Z, Dog Fancy to Yahoo!, Actually... please let me know, and they're all yours.

When I was watching Cheers tonight, they made a reference to IT!! I was flipping out. Frasier said, "and there was a blood-thirsty clown who beckoned children into the sewer and swallowed them whole!" I was very excited!

Anyway, I came home, set up my binders for school tomorrow, and soon, I shall mosey off to sleep. Class starts at 11:20am tomorrow, and that's all folks!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com