Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 30, 2003 - 11:38 p.m.
"...and you were just drinking your coke" or "Crazy Convos"

Hey There!

Today was a good day, I guess... I woke up and went to school, had some boring times in both of my classes, as usual, then I came home and went to work.

The only things that are notable are my drive home from school, and then the last five minutes of work.

On the way home from school, I was just driving down the road, and then all of a sudden this foo stops in front of me, like he's gonna make a turn.. but then decided not to, so had to stop pretty quickly, and then this car passed me, and I was like..hmm.. Then, when I stopped at the next light..I realized that it was Jen and Rust!! Now, coming to this realization was not my doing, you see Jen was turned around waving furiously. Apparantly, they had been following me for a while and beeping at me, and I didn't hear a single thing. So Insane! I don't think the radio was TOO loud, because "I Try" by Macy Gray was on, and I put it lower. In fact, I was thinking about Jen, and how she doesn't like HATES that song! lol I was just sitting there drinking my soda. In fact, Jen pointed that out to me when we stopped. Anyway, I followed them into the Stop and Shop parking lot, and we conversed for a new minutes until I had to go get my mom from work.

At work, everything was normal, the usual Thursday routine, and then the 8:55, PARISI comes in. Yes, my favorite person in the world! (Can you sense the sarcasm?) She, AGAIN, wanted to switch all of her videos from card to card, and renew these, and return those, and take these out... and she doesn't understand that she's only allowed SEVEN videos...no, not eight...SEVEN!! OMG. Every week. And she kept going on will all of her confusing crap, and we even turned the lights off at nine, but she still didn't leave till 9:05. UGH!! FREAK!!! lol. Debbie was like, "We're closing in one minute..." and she said, "But I just got off of work!!" So? What does that matter? Do I care? Certainly not. UGH!

The only other thing that could possibly be interesting enough to note is that I recieved two calls from HB's Cell phone today. Both of them came at around 10:30, and I was so confused as to who it could be. I heard all of this random talking in the background..and some girl kept saying, "I'm sorry! I'm sorry!" Then I realized that someone didn't know the phone was on, and then I did *69 and found out that it was his number! Then it all made sense! lol!

Ok, thats my story for the day. I don't think I could possibly have any more to say.

Convo clip of the day:
KTU1035: BTW you have to come over so we can take a pic on my old couch
EwokEmpire: yeahhhh!!!
EwokEmpire: when's it leaving???
KTU1035: who knows. i think itll be at the end of my driveway for a month
EwokEmpire: hehe...awesome
KTU1035: but it may be sneaky and leave tomorrow LOL
EwokEmpire: no!!
EwokEmpire: it can't
KTU1035: lol i want to pull out the sofa bed too and take pics with ittt
EwokEmpire: yeah!!
KTU1035: right on the lawn.. with C. Holmes's house in the background
EwokEmpire: that's sooo great
EwokEmpire: we have to do that
KTU1035: lol
KTU1035: cant waiiit
EwokEmpire: we're too cool. all we need is a shopping cart to pose with it
KTU1035: LOL yessss CVS!!!!!
EwokEmpire: yeah!!!

Yeah, I really want to do that.. how great!!

What do you make of this?
KTU1035: in history.. i started singing jimmy cracked corn to myself
KTU1035: and i was scared

KTU1035: and then.. the kid next to me was using my SAME EXACT PEN only his was blue.. and i was feeling a bit intimidated
KTU1035: I wasnt sure if that was normal either.

Also, has anyone realized that I act CRAZY sometimes online?? My insanity provoked these statements from Robby today:
I3uffysMan: yea ur scaring me a lil
I3uffysMan: that is not normal

I3uffysMan: omg
I3uffysMan: u are sooo wierd

I3uffysMan: r u scared now of something, at this moment
I3uffysMan: wanna talk about it?
KTU1035: LOL no i dont think i am.. i think im alright
I3uffysMan: ok just checking

Yup... And then there's the subject of Michael Jackson:
KTU1035: lol Michael Jackson's Thriller
I3uffysMan: ew stop
KTU1035: so weird
I3uffysMan: i dont like the man, or thing, whatever

Ok...That's all for tonight! Tomorrow's FRIDAY!! YEAHHHHH FRIDAY!! Can't wait....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com