Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 06, 2003 - 11:03 p.m.
Boring, Birthday, Basement, Absent, Patrons, Kristen, Phones, Snow, Jacko, Robby, The End

Dearest Journal,

Today wasn't particularly a Journal-Worthy day as for as activity goes, but I can tell you what went on anyhow.

Before I start, I will say that it's HB's Birthday!! Which doesn't really matter all that much that I said that becuase he won't read this, but why not mention it. It reminded me of how we wanted to have a 1/2 year birthday part for him like two years ago. lol! (It's also Zsa Zsa Gabor's Birthday.) I had seen that it was Zsa Zsa's birthday somewhere, and I was excited, and I was trying to figure out which one was on Green Acres, so I could find out if it was her birthday. I didn't realize for a long time that THEY'RE TWINS...and so if it's Zsa Zsa's birthday...it has to be Eva's TOO!!! YEAH, Smart....

THAT reminds me of yesterday when I was looking through the pictures on his website in his profile. I was looking at the pictures and thinking..."Wow, I never immagined anyone else hanging out in Jen's basement!" Then there were pics of his friends drinking, and I thought.. "That doesn't happen in Jen's basement!!" I'm soo weird. Then I was like, "What if Rust came down to do the laundry! She would seeeee!" Then, I was looking at a picture, and the bookshelf in the office was in the background, and I was like "Yeah, well...I wonder if they know what's in THAT binder!!!!!!" OMG Yes, I'm so weird. The last thing is that I saw a pic with them holding the little wooden sailor guy, and I was like "YES!! OTHER PEOPLE UNDERSTAND HOW COOL THAT THING IS, TOO!"

Anyway, we shall move along. And now, my day...

I went to school, It was boring. I was upset to find out that on Tuesday, while I was home sick, I missed watching a MOVIE in History. That's really annoying me.

Anyway, I came home and they were puttin new molding up in my house. It looks crrrazy. Anyway, that was all.

I went to work, and we had visits from our two favorite patrons tonight! Parisi and Bicycle Man!! YES, they BOTH showed up to cause havok. Parisi decided to pull up a chair to the ref. desk and fill out twenty hold cards! Bicycle man wanted to renew his items from his mother's card..but didn't have her barcode! Jennifer asked me, "What can we do?" I said to him, "I'm sorry, there's no way to view a record without your barcode." He said, "I thought there may be some way around that..like putting in the name..." and I said, "No, the computer asks for "Barcode:" and it only accepts numbers.....but...maybe you could call home or something?" Eventually.. he called his mother, which I thought was sooo funny.

Anyway, Kristen came to visit me at the library, and she watched me eat my CupNoodles and stuff. She brought my the CD with the pictures on it from out shopping cart fiasco..so I put them on fojin.com tonight!!!
Click Here to See the Shopping Cart Pics

This just in....
According to the news...Soon it may be not only RUDE, but ILLEGAL to use your cell phone in the movie theater!

SNOW!!
Yeah, so it's supposed to start snowing soon, and according the Sam Champion, our area is supposed to recieve somewhere between 6 and 8 inches! I hope I don't have to go to school tomorrow. But I have a feeling that I'll have to go, and then have a horrible time trying to get home! Ugh!

And Michael Jackson was on 20/20 tonight. What a loon. He is so messed up! lol. I don't feel like talking about him now... so just look at this....

Now, last but not least, a funny convo I had with Robby today!

ClydeFojin
: I am back jack
i3uffysMan
: i am not jack....this is robby....u probably have the wrong screenname
ClydeFojin
: oohh i do that all the time. sorry
i3uffysMan
: its ok
i3uffysMan
: are u looking for jack?
i3uffysMan
: im sorry mr fojin, but i dont kno his scrrenname
ClydeFojin
: yes iam, do you know him? jack sprat could eat no fat.
ClydeFojin
: his wife...or.. illigitimate parter (i dont think they were married) could eat no lean.
i3uffysMan
: lol
i3uffysMan
: no i havent seen them
ClydeFojin
: alright..then. maybe i could just talk to you instead. you seem like a cordial fellow
i3uffysMan
: but u kno, if he eats no fat, he must be quite lean, so he would be really hard to see in a distance
ClydeFojin
: very true
i3uffysMan
: oh , i am not a cordial fellow
i3uffysMan
: i show no decorum
i3uffysMan
: to others
ClydeFojin
: that is no way to get anywhere in this world!

ClydeFojin
: do you see the scary picture of wacko jacko on the welcome screeen?
i3uffysMan
: lol
i3uffysMan
: is that the jack u are looking for
ClydeFojin
: no!! i do not seek him
ClydeFojin
: noone should
i3uffysMan
: well then like i said before, i dont see him


ClydeFojin
: sorry i went downstairs again.. my grandpa was calline me
i3uffysMan
: its ok
i3uffysMan
: i was sending shit
ClydeFojin
: dont send shit. especially in burning bags on peoples doorsteps
i3uffysMan
: lol!
ClydeFojin
: they tend not to like it.. and i hear it smells pretty bad
ClydeFojin
: i have the craziest convos w you because i dont want them to die
i3uffysMan
: lol i kno we do anything to thrive
i3uffysMan
: but some i thoroughly enjoy
i3uffysMan
: i liked our jack convo

Ok, well now that I've taken up more than my fare share of talk time, I'll get going. Didn't I start off saying this was a boring day? How did I find so much to write?

Wow.

Goodnight. :)

PS- I forgot to tell you I saw this picture of Little Richard on a commercial today and HAD to include it. So scary....


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com