Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 08, 2003 - 12:11 a.m.
Snow Day!

Hey there!!

Today was a good day.

I woke up at 8:00 and my mom said, "Do you think you have school today?" I said.. "I don't know?!" Considering that I hadn't even looked outside yet. I told her to call 632-SNOW and find out. She did, and then I did to hear it myself, it said "Thank you for calling 632-SNOW. Friday, February 7th, All classes are cancelled for today." I was very happy. I got back into my bed and slept until 11:30. Then I got up and played some Sims and Simpsons Road Rage, and then headed over to the Trips' house.

Ryan and Alexandra were awake, but Eric took a four hour nap! When we got there I showed them a snowball. Alexandra touched the snowball that Aunt Janice showed her, but Ryan was afraid of mine. He didn't even want to see it. He wouldn't touch it. Then finally, when it melted, he kept looking in my hand to see what had happened to it!

Anyway, I stayed there for a while, and Eric finally woke up. He put on Grandpa's hat, and he looked EXACTLY like one of the kids in Newsies!! I HAVE TO GET A PICTURE NEXT TIME!

Anyway, I came back here and watched some episodes from my Malcolm in the Middle: First Season DVD! It was funnn. Then I played more Sims.

Later on, I played Yahtzee. It was fun! Afterwards, my mom and I played Hangman and you both picks words of the same length, and take turns guessing letters. The funny part is that on the first round...my mom and I both picked the SAME six-letter word! FINGERS!

Anyway, after that we played Guess Who? Then I came up here, re-designed my jounal, and then watched more Malcolm.

Now, I have to get going casue I want to watch some more TV.

I hope you enjoy the new look of the Journal-esque, but let me know what you think of it...I'd like to know!

Alrighty... Have a pleasant evening...

Goodnight. :)

Eunice Shantilly.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com