Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 09, 2003 - 1:27 a.m.
Spectator at the Cheering Competition

Hey there!

What's up Journal?! Not much here. I just got home. Let me tell a little bit about my day.

I woke up early, went to work, salted the sidewalk and came home at 1:00.

I then went to Christen's Cheerleading competition of the LICCA. It was cool, they cheerleaders were pretty good, and It was interesting to watch. Christen's team did really well compared to the others, I thought, but she said they had four falls, so i dunno. I videoed all of Christen's team's thing, and it was cool.

The woman who is the President of the LICCA or something, she was in charge of the microphone, and she was sooo bitchy. I mean, she should at least try to look like it's fun. All she did was scream into the microphone and be really snotty and rude. She just annoyed me. A lot. lol

I bought myself lots of food during the competition. I got popcorn, a Pepsi, Skittles, and a Twix! It was crazy. Smithtown's JV Cheerleaders were kinda scary. They were all too young and cheezy. LOL, but at least you could understand their screaming "LETS...GO....BULLS" and they didn't hold the signs upside down like the famous pep-rally!

This is the only picture I was able to get, and you can't really see much. The circled individual is Christen, but maybe I can get a better picture off of the video tomorrow.

One last comment, No, I do not think Cheerleading is a Sport! That would be ridiculous. Cheerleading is...umm.. I don't know what it is, but it's certainly not a sport! LOL

Anyway, after that...I came home and watched some Malcolm and then went to Houlihans with everyone. We then watched Austin Powers at Jen's house.. or tried to. Then we got ice cream, the end.

Alrighty, I gotta get to bed now, I have work tomorrow...so I'll be seein ya lata.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com